Upcoming Training Schedule

WSQ Implement Incident Management Processes (1 Day) (Suitable for SIC & SMC)

 Schedule for Year 2017

Course Date Venue of Course Course Registration Link
Run 91: 13 October 2017, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r91.eventbrite.com
Run 92: 03 November 2017, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r92.eventbrite.com
Run 93: 17 November 2017, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r93.eventbrite.com
Run 94: 01 December 2017, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r94.eventbrite.com
Run 95: 18 December 2017, Monday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r95.eventbrite.com

 Schedule for Year 2018

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 97: 12 January 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r97.eventbrite.com 
Run 98: 02 February 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r98.eventbrite.com 
Run 99: 02 March 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r99.eventbrite.com 
Run 100: 23 March 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r100.eventbrite.com 
Run 101: 06 April 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r101.eventbrite.com
Run 102: 20 April 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r102.eventbrite.com 
Run 103: 18 May 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r103.eventbrite.com 
Run 104: 08 June 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r104.eventbrite.com 
Run 105: 29 June 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r105.eventbrite.com 
Run 106: 13 July 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r106.eventbrite.com 

For more information and conduct of this course at your venue, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.


WSQ Respond to Fire Incident in Workplace (1 day)(Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 3 Premises)

 Schedule for Year 2017

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 134: 25 October 2017, Wednesday http://ccg-rfiw-r134.eventbrite.com
Run 135: 08 November 2017, Wednesday http://ccg-rfiw-r135.eventbrite.com
Run 136: 27 November 2017, Monday http://ccg-rfiw-r136.eventbrite.com
Run 137: 13 December 2017, Wednesday http://ccg-rfiw-r137.eventbrite.com

 Schedule for Year 2018

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 152: 15 January 2018, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r152.eventbrite.com 
Run 153: 05 February 2018, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r153.eventbrite.com 
Run 154: 26 February 2018, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r154.eventbrite.com
Run 155: 20 March 2018, Tuesday https://ccg-rfiw-r155.eventbrite.com
Run 156: 09 April 2018, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r156.eventbrite.com
Run 157: 07 May 2018, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r157.eventbrite.com
Run 158: 21 May 2018, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r158.eventbrite.com
Run 159: 04 June 2018, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r159.eventbrite.com
Run 160: 26 June 2018, Tuesday https://ccg-rfiw-r160.eventbrite.com
Run 161: 09 July 2018, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r161.eventbrite.com
Run 162: 30 July 2018, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r162.eventbrite.com

For more information, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

WSQ Respond to Fire Emergency in Buildings (2 Days) (Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 2 / Tier 1 (HRI)Premises)

Schedule for Year 2017

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 74: 26 & 27 October 2017, Thursday & Friday http://ccg-rfeb-r74.eventbrite.com
Run 75: 09 & 10 November 2017, Thursday & Friday http://ccg-rfeb-r75.eventbrite.com
Run 76: 28 & 29 November 2017, Tuesday & Wednesday http://ccg-rfeb-r76.eventbrite.com
Run 77: 14 & 15 December 2017, Thursday & Friday http://ccg-rfeb-r77.eventbrite.com

Schedule for Year 2018

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 85: 25 & 26 Jan 2018, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r85.eventbrite.com 
Run 86: 08 & 09 Feb 2018, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r86.eventbrite.com 
Run 87: 05 & 06 Mar 2018, Monday & Tuesday https://ccg-rfeb-r87.eventbrite.com 
Run 88: 26 & 27 Mar 2018, Monday & Tuesday https://ccg-rfeb-r88.eventbrite.com 
Run 89: 12 & 13 Apr 2018, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r89.eventbrite.com 
Run 90: 26 & 27 Apr 2018, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r90.eventbrite.com 
Run 91: 14 & 15 May 2018, Monday & Tuesday https://ccg-rfeb-r91.eventbrite.com 
Run 92: 24 & 25 May 2018, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r92.eventbrite.com 
Run 93: 11 & 12 June 2018, Monday & Tuesday https://ccg-rfeb-r93.eventbrite.com 
Run 94: 05 & 06 July 2018, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r94.eventbrite.com 
Run 95: 19 & 20 July 2018, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r95.eventbrite.com 
Run 96: 31 July & 01 Aug 2018, Tuesday & Wednesday https://ccg-rfeb-r96.eventbrite.com

For more information and conduct of this course at your venue, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

WSQ Respond to Fire & Hazmat Emergency (3 Days) (Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 1 Premises)

Year 2017

Course Dates & Course venue:

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 10: 15 & 16 & 17 November 2017, Wednesday & Thursday & Friday http://ccg-rfhe-r10.eventbrite.com

CERT First Aider Course (CPR & AED) (1 day)(Suitable for Response Team members in CERT All Tier Premises)


Year 2017

Course Dates & Course venue:

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 01: 25 October 2017, Wednesday https://ccg-fa01.eventbrite.com
Run 02: 01 November 2017, Wednesday https://ccg-fa02.eventbrite.com
Run 03: 08 November 2017, Wednesday https://ccg-fa03.eventbrite.com
Run 04: 22 November 2017, Wednesday https://ccg-fa04.eventbrite.com
Run 05: 06 December 2017, Wednesday https://ccg-fa05.eventbrite.com
Run 06: 13 December 2017, Wednesday https://ccg-fa06.eventbrite.com
Run 07: 20 December 2017, Wednesday https://ccg-fa07.eventbrite.com

WSQ Manage Site Emergency (2 Days) (Suitable for SIC & SMC as Refresher and Continuing Education)

 Year 2017

Course Date & Course Run Course Venue Course Registration Link
Run 06:07 & 08 December 2017, Thurs & Fri Village Hotel Bugis https://ccg-mse06.eventbrite.com


For more information, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

>>> Click here for more courses