Upcoming Training Schedule

WSQ Implement Incident Management Processes (1 Day) (Suitable for SIC & SMC)


Schedule for 2017

Year 2017

Course Date Venue of Course Course Registration Link
Run 88: 04 August 2017, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r88.eventbrite.com
Run 89: 25 August 2017, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r89.eventbrite.com
Run 90: 22 September 2017, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r90.eventbrite.com
Run 91: 13 October 2017, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r91.eventbrite.com
Run 92: 03 November 2017, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r92.eventbrite.com
Run 93: 17 November 2017, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r93.eventbrite.com
Run 94: 01 December 2017, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r94.eventbrite.com
Run 95: 18 December 2017, Monday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r95.eventbrite.com

For more information and conduct of this course at your venue, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.


WSQ Respond to Fire Incident in Workplace (1 day)(Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 3 Premises)


Year 2017

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 131: 03 August 2017, Thursday http://ccg-rfiw-r131.eventbrite.com
Run 132: 13 September 2017, Wednesday http://ccg-rfiw-r132.eventbrite.com
Run 133: 02 October 2017, Monday http://ccg-rfiw-r133.eventbrite.com
Run 134: 25 October 2017, Wednesday http://ccg-rfiw-r134.eventbrite.com
Run 135: 08 November 2017, Wednesday http://ccg-rfiw-r135.eventbrite.com
Run 136: 27 November 2017, Monday http://ccg-rfiw-r136.eventbrite.com
Run 137: 13 December 2017, Wednesday http://ccg-rfiw-r137.eventbrite.com

For more information, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

WSQ Respond to Fire Emergency in Buildings (2 Days) (Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 2 / Tier 1 (HRI)Premises)

Year 2017

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 71: 17 & 18 August 2017, Thursday & Friday http://ccg-rfeb-r71.eventbrite.com
Run 83: 29 & 30 August 2017, Thursday & Friday http://ccg-rfeb-r83.eventbrite.com
Run 72: 14 & 15 September 2017, Thursday & Friday http://ccg-rfeb-r72.eventbrite.com
Run 73: 03 & 04 October 2017, Tuesday & Wednesday http://ccg-rfeb-r73.eventbrite.com
Run 74: 26 & 27 October 2017, Thursday & Friday http://ccg-rfeb-r74.eventbrite.com
Run 75: 09 & 10 November 2017, Thursday & Friday http://ccg-rfeb-r75.eventbrite.com
Run 76: 28 & 29 November 2017, Tuesday & Wednesday http://ccg-rfeb-r76.eventbrite.com
Run 77: 14 & 15 December 2017, Thursday & Friday http://ccg-rfeb-r77.eventbrite.com

For more information and conduct of this course at your venue, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

WSQ Respond to Fire & Hazmat Emergency (3 Days) (Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 1 Premises)

Year 2017


Course Dates & Course venue:

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 09: 27 & 28 & 29 September 2017, Wednesday & Thursday & Friday http://ccg-rfhe-r09.eventbrite.com
Run 10: 15 & 16 & 17 November 2017, Wednesday & Thursday & Friday http://ccg-rfhe-r10.eventbrite.com

WSQ Manage Site Emergency (2 Days) (Suitable for SIC & SMC as Refresher and Continuing Education)

 Year 2017

Course Date & Course Run Course Venue Course Registration Link
Run 05:28 & 29 September 2017, Thurs & Fri Village Hotel Bugis https://ccg-mse05.eventbrite.com
Run 06:07 & 08 December 2017, Thurs & Fri Village Hotel Bugis https://ccg-mse06.eventbrite.com


For more information, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

>>> Click here for more courses