Upcoming Training Schedule

WSQ Implement Incident Management Processes (1 Day) (Suitable for SIC & SMC)

 Schedule for Year 2018 / 2019

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 116: 07 December 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r116.eventbrite.com
Run 117: 17 December 2018, Monday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r117.eventbrite.com
Run 123: 25 January 2019, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r123.eventbrite.com
Run 124: 22 February 2019, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r124.eventbrite.com
Run 125: 15 March 2019, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r125.eventbrite.com
Run 126: 05 April 2019, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r126.eventbrite.com
Run 127: 26 April 2019, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r127.eventbrite.com
Run 128: 24 May 2019, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r128.eventbrite.com
Run 129: 21 June 2019, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r129.eventbrite.com

For more information and conduct of this course at your venue, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.


WSQ Respond to Fire Incident in Workplace (1 day)(Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 3 Premises)

 Schedule for Year 2018/2019

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 171: 29 November 2018, Thursday https://ccg-rfiw-r171.eventbrite.com
Run 172: 10 December 2018, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r172.eventbrite.com
Run 180: 24 January 2019, Thursday https://ccg-rfiw-r180.eventbrite.com
Run 181: 21 February 2019, Thursday https://ccg-rfiw-r181.eventbrite.com
Run 182: 14 March 2019, Thursday https://ccg-rfiw-r182.eventbrite.com
Run 183: 04 April 2019, Thursday https://ccg-rfiw-r183.eventbrite.com
Run 184: 25 April 2019, Thursday https://ccg-rfiw-r184.eventbrite.com
Run 185: 13 May 2019, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r185.eventbrite.com
Run 186: 13 June 2019, Thursday https://ccg-rfiw-r186.eventbrite.com
Run 187: 27 June 2019, Thursday https://ccg-rfiw-r187.eventbrite.com

For more information, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

WSQ Respond to Fire Emergency in Buildings (2 Days) (Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 2 / Tier 1 (HRI)Premises)

Schedule for Year 2018

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 107: 13 & 14 December 2018, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r107.eventbrite.com
Run 111: 17 & 18 Jan 2019, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r111.eventbrite.com
Run 112: 25 & 26 Feb 2019, Monday & Tuesday https://ccg-rfeb-r112.eventbrite.com
Run 113: 21 & 22 Mar 2019, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r113.eventbrite.com
Run 114: 11 & 12 Apr 2019, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r114.eventbrite.com
Run 115: 09 & 10 May 2019, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r115.eventbrite.com
Run 116: 30 & 31 May 2019, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r116.eventbrite.com
Run 117: 17 & 18 June 2019, Monday & Tuesday https://ccg-rfeb-r117.eventbrite.com

For more information and conduct of this course at your venue, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

WSQ Respond to Fire & Hazmat Emergency (3 Days) (Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 1 Premises)

Year 2018

Course Dates & Course venue:

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 16: 19 & 20 & 21 June 2018, Tuesday & Wednesday & Thursday http://ccg-rfhe-r16.eventbrite.com
Run 18: 29 & 30 & 31 August 2018, Wednesday & Thursday & Friday http://ccg-rfhe-r18.eventbrite.com
Run 19: 29 & 30 & 31 October 2018, Monday & Tuesday & Wednesday http://ccg-rfhe-r19.eventbrite.com

CERT First Aider Course (With CPR & AED) (1 day) (Suitable for Response Team members in CERT)

Schedule for Year 2018 & 2019

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 28: 03 December 2018, Monday https://ccg-fa28.eventbrite.com
Run 31A: 13 December 2018, Thursday https://ccg-fa31.eventbrite.com
Run 40: 16 January 2019, Wednesday https://ccg-fa40.eventbrite.com
Run 41: 14 February 2019, Thursday https://ccg-fa41.eventbrite.com
Run 42: 28 February 2019, Thursday https://ccg-fa42.eventbrite.com

 WSQ Manage Site Emergency (2 Days) (Suitable for SIC & SMC as Refresher and Continuing Education)

Schedule for Year 2018 & 2019

Course Date Course Registration Link
Course Date & Course Run Course Venue Course Registration Link
Run 09:11 & 12 December 2018, Tuesday & Wednesday Village Hotel Bugis https://ccg-mse09.eventbrite.com
Run 10:07 & 08 March 2019, Thursday & Friday Village Hotel Bugis https://ccg-mse10.eventbrite.com
Run 11:18 & 19 July 2019, Thursday & Friday Village Hotel Bugis https://ccg-mse11.eventbrite.com
Run 12:10 & 11 October 2019, Thursday & Friday Village Hotel Bugis https://ccg-mse12.eventbrite.com
Run 13:09 & 10 October 2019, Monday & Tuesday Village Hotel Bugis https://ccg-mse13.eventbrite.com

CERT Refresher for Tier 1 Premises (Industrial Fire Fighting & Hazmat Course) (recommended for RT & SIC in Tier 1 premises)

Schedule for Year 2018

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 01: 29 June 2018, Friday https://ccg-rfhe-refresh-r001.eventbrite.com
Run 02: 30 July 2018, Monday https://ccg-rfhe-refresh-r002.eventbrite.com

For more information and conduct of this course at your venue, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

For more courses, you can click here >>>