Upcoming Training Schedule

WSQ Implement Incident Management Processes (1 Day) (Suitable for SIC & SMC)

 Schedule for Year 2018

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 106: 13 July 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r106.eventbrite.com 
Run 110: 03 August 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r110.eventbrite.com
Run 111: 31 August 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r111.eventbrite.com
Run 112: 21 September 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r112.eventbrite.com
Run 113: 12 October 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r113.eventbrite.com
Run 114: 02 November 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r114.eventbrite.com
Run 115: 23 November 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r115.eventbrite.com
Run 116: 07 December 2018, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r116.eventbrite.com
Run 117: 17 December 2018, Monday (Village Hotel Bugis) https://ccg-siciimp-r117.eventbrite.com

For more information and conduct of this course at your venue, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.


WSQ Respond to Fire Incident in Workplace (1 day)(Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 3 Premises)

 Schedule for Year 2018

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 161: 09 July 2018, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r161.eventbrite.com
Run 162: 30 July 2018, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r162.eventbrite.com
Run 166: 30 August 2018, Thursday https://ccg-rfiw-r166.eventbrite.com
Run 167: 13 September 2018, Thursday https://ccg-rfiw-r167.eventbrite.com
Run 168: 04 October 2018, Thursday https://ccg-rfiw-r168.eventbrite.com
Run 169: 25 October 2018, Thursday https://ccg-rfiw-r169.eventbrite.com
Run 170: 14 November 2018, Wednesday https://ccg-rfiw-r170.eventbrite.com
Run 171: 29 November 2018, Thursday https://ccg-rfiw-r171.eventbrite.com
Run 172: 10 December 2018, Monday https://ccg-rfiw-r172.eventbrite.com

For more information, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

WSQ Respond to Fire Emergency in Buildings (2 Days) (Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 2 / Tier 1 (HRI)Premises)

Schedule for Year 2018

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 94: 05 & 06 July 2018, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r94.eventbrite.com 
Run 95: 19 & 20 July 2018, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r95.eventbrite.com 
Run 96: 31 July & 01 Aug 2018, Tuesday & Wednesday https://ccg-rfeb-r96.eventbrite.com
Run 101: 06 & 07 September 2018, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r101.eventbrite.com
Run 102: 27 & 28 September 2018, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r102.eventbrite.com
Run 103: 18 & 19 October 2018, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r103.eventbrite.com
Run 104: 29 & 30 October 2018, Monday & Tuesday https://ccg-rfeb-r104.eventbrite.com
Run 105: 15 & 16 November 2018, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r105.eventbrite.com
Run 106: 26 & 27 November 2018, Monday & Tuesday https://ccg-rfeb-r106.eventbrite.com
Run 107: 13 & 14 December 2018, Thursday & Friday https://ccg-rfeb-r107.eventbrite.com

For more information and conduct of this course at your venue, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

WSQ Respond to Fire & Hazmat Emergency (3 Days) (Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 1 Premises)

Year 2018

Course Dates & Course venue:

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 16: 19 & 20 & 21 June 2018, Tuesday & Wednesday & Thursday http://ccg-rfhe-r16.eventbrite.com

CERT First Aider Course (With CPR & AED) (1 day) (Suitable for Response Team members in CERT)

Schedule for Year 2018

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 22: 16 July 2018, Monday https://ccg-fa22.eventbrite.com
Run 23: 06 August 2018, Monday https://ccg-fa23.eventbrite.com
Run 24: 27 August 2018, Monday https://ccg-fa24.eventbrite.com
Run 25: 17 September 2018, Monday https://ccg-fa25.eventbrite.com
Run 26: 08 October 2018, Monday https://ccg-fa26.eventbrite.com
Run 27: 12 November 2018, Monday https://ccg-fa27.eventbrite.com
Run 28: 03 December 2018, Monday https://ccg-fa28.eventbrite.com

 WSQ Manage Site Emergency (2 Days) (Suitable for SIC & SMC as Refresher and Continuing Education)

Schedule for Year 2018

Course Date Course Registration Link
Course Date & Course Run Course Venue Course Registration Link
Run 08:16 & 17 August 2018, Thurs & Fri Village Hotel Bugis https://ccg-mse08.eventbrite.com
Run 09:11 & 12 December 2018, Tuesday & Wednesday Village Hotel Bugis https://ccg-mse09.eventbrite.com

CERT Refresher for Tier 1 Premises (Industrial Fire Fighting & Hazmat Course) (recommended for RT & SIC in Tier 1 premises)

Schedule for Year 2018

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 01: 29 June 2018, Friday https://ccg-rfhe-refresh-r001.eventbrite.com
Run 02: 30 July 2018, Monday https://ccg-rfhe-refresh-r002.eventbrite.com

For more information and conduct of this course at your venue, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

For more courses, you can click here >>>