Upcoming Training Schedule

WSQ Implement Incident Management Processes (1 Day) (Suitable for SIC & SMC)


Schedule for 2017

Year 2017

Course Date Venue of Course Course Registration Link
Run 81: 24 February 2017, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r81.eventbrite.com
Run 82: 08 March 2017, Wednesday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r82.eventbrite.com
Run 83: 24 March 2017, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r83.eventbrite.com
Run 84: 06 April 2017, Thursday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r84.eventbrite.com
Run 85: 19 May 2017, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r85.eventbrite.com
Run 86: 09 June 2017, Friday (Village Hotel Bugis) http://ccg-siciimp-r86.eventbrite.com

For more information and conduct of this course at your venue, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.


WSQ Respond to Fire Incident in Workplace (1 day)(Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 3 Premises)


Year 2017

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 119: 20 February 2017, Monday http://ccg-rfiw-r119.eventbrite.com
Run 120: 06 March 2017, Monday http://ccg-rfiw-r120.eventbrite.com
Run 121: 20 March 2017, Monday http://ccg-rfiw-r121.eventbrite.com
Run 122: 03 April 2017, Monday http://ccg-rfiw-r122.eventbrite.com
Run 123: 24 April 2017, Monday http://ccg-rfiw-r123.eventbrite.com
Run 124: 18 May 2017, Thursday http://ccg-rfiw-r124.eventbrite.com
Run 125: 24 May 2017, Thursday http://ccg-rfiw-r125.eventbrite.com
Run 126: 12 June 2017, Monday http://ccg-rfiw-r126.eventbrite.com

For more information, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

WSQ Respond to Fire Emergency in Buildings (2 Days) (Suitable for SIC & Response Team members in CERT Tier 2 Premises)


Year 2017

Course Date Course Registration Link
Run 60: 16 & 17 Feb 2017, Thursday & Friday http://ccg-rfeb-r60.eventbrite.com
Run 61: 27 & 28 Feb 2017, Monday & Tuesday http://ccg-rfeb-r61.eventbrite.com
Run 62: 22 & 23 Mar 2017, Wednesday & Thursday http://ccg-rfeb-r62.eventbrite.com
Run 63: 04 & 05 April 2017, Tuesday & Wednesday http://ccg-rfeb-r63.eventbrite.com
Run 64: 25 & 26 April 2017, Tuesday & Wednesday http://ccg-rfeb-r64.eventbrite.com
Run 65: 16 & 17 May 2017, Tuesday & Wednesday http://ccg-rfeb-r65.eventbrite.com
Run 66: 13 & 14 June 2017, Tuesday & Wednesday http://ccg-rfeb-r66.eventbrite.com

For more information and conduct of this course at your venue, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.


WSQ Manage Site Emergency (2 Days) (Suitable for SIC & SMC as Refresher and Continuing Education)

 Year 2017

Course Date & Course Run Course Venue Course Registration Link
Run 03: 20 & 21 April 2017, Thurs & Fri Village Hotel Bugis https://ccg-mse03.eventbrite.com
Run 04: 29 & 30 June 2017, Thurs & Fri Village Hotel Bugis https://ccg-mse04.eventbrite.com


For more information, please email us at admin@certcg.com for more details.

>>> Click here for more courses